Contact

VALAY SHENDE

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION :

Art Connection
Tel: + 31 202402551

Opera Gallery Paris
62, rue du faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France
Phone:(33) (0)1 42 96 39 00
Fax:(33) (0)1 42 96 39 02
Paris@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Monaco
1, avenue Henri Dunant Palais de la Scala
Monaco MC 98000
Monaco
Phone:(377) 97975424
Fax: +377 9797 5425
Monaco@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Geneva
Place Longemalle 10-12 Genève 1204
1204 Geneva
Switzerland
Phone:(41) (0)22 318 57 70
Fax:(41) (0)22 318 57 77
Geneve@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Dubai
Gate Village Building 3, DIFC
506737 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone:+ 971 (0)4 323 0909
Dubai@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery London
134 New Bond Street, London W1S 2TF
London
United Kingdom
Phone:(44) (0)207 491 2999
Fax:(44) (0)207 409 0910
London@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Beirut
Foch 94, Foch Avenue
Beirut central district
Lebanon
Fax:+961 1 972482
Beirut@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Miami
Miami Design District 30 N.E. 39th Street
Miami 33137, Florida
United States
Phone: (1) (305) 868 3337
Fax: (1) (305) 868 3114
Miami@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Singapore Ion
2 Orchard Turn # 04-15 ION Orchard
238801 Singapore
Singapore
Phone:(65) 6735 2618
Fax:(65) 6735 2616
Spore@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Hong Kong
G/F - 3/F, W Place, 52 Wyndham Street
Central Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR China
Phone:(852) 2810 1208
Fax:(852) 2810 1231
Hkg@operagallery.com

Opera Gallery Seoul
1F. SB Tower, 92, Nonhyeon-Dong, Gangnam-Gu
Seoul 135-819
South Korea
Phone:(82) 2 3446 0070
Fax:(82) 2 3446 0061
Seoul@operagallery.com

DOMESTIC REPRESENTATION :

SAKSHI GALLERY
6/19, 2ND FLOOR,
GRANTS BUILDING,
ARTHUR BUNDER ROAD,
COLABA, MUMBAI- 400005
INDIA.

Contact: +91-2266103424
Email: enquiry@sakshigallery.com